Skip to main content

SWCD Directors and Staff

SWCD Staff

Directors Representation
Frank Thomas
(Chair)
Co-Legislator
Mark Brown
Vice-Chair
At-Large
Craig Leggett Co. Legislator, Director at Large
Timothy Thomas Director at Large
Susan Wilson Director at Large
Michael Greenslade Director at Large
George Ryan Mohican Grange
Staff Title E-Mail
Jim Lieberum District Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control
jim99@nycap.rr.com
Rhonda Jarvis Office Manager/Treasurer rhonda1@nycap.rr.com
Scott Fitscher USDA-NRCS District Conservationist scott.fitscher@ny.usda.gov
Dean Moore Senior District Technician dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Bob Bombard Water Resource Specialist rbombard123@nycap.rr.com
Nick Rowell Natural Resource Specialist Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control nrowell123@nycap.rr.com 
Maren Alexander Conservation District Technician marenalexander@nycap.rr.com