

RESOLUTION NO. 22 OF 2020

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN THOMAS

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE WARREN-WASHINGTON COUNTIES INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY AND CIVIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren-

Washington Counties Industrial Development Agency and Civic Development Corporation, to serve at the

pleasure of the appointing authority, upon the adoption of a similar resolution by the County of Washington:

<u>Representatives Appointed by</u> <u>Warren County:</u>	<u>Representatives Appointed by</u> <u>Washington County:</u>
Daniel Bruno	Bruce Ferguson
Craig Leggett	Michael Bittel
Matthew Simpson	Brian R. Campbell
Michael Wild	David O'Brien
Nicholas Caimano	Virginia Sullivan