Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 12 OF 2020

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN THOMAS

A PPOINTMENTS

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF WARREN-HAMILTON COUNTIES ACTION COMMITTEE FOR ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY, INC.

WHEREAS, there has been appointed from this Board four (4) members to serve on the public official sector of the Board of Directors of Warren-Hamilton Counties Action Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc., and

WHEREAS, the terms of all members have expired, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed to serve as members of the Action Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc. representing the public sector for a term to expire on December 31, 2020:

TOWN/CITY

<u>AFFOINTMENTS</u>	10WN/CITT
John Strough	Queensbury
Doug Beaty	Queensbury
Claudia Braymer	City of Glens Falls - Ward 3
Andrea Hogan	Johnsburg