

RESOLUTION NO. 190 OF 2019

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS LEGGETT, GERAGHTY, SIMPSON, WILD, MAGOWAN, SOKOL, HOGAN, BRAYMER, DRISCOLL, MERLINO AND VACANT

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY EMS ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County EMS Advisory Board made

by Resolution No. 243 of 2015 expired on April 30, 2016 and were not renewed, and

WHEREAS, Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency

Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2019 and

expire April 30, 2020, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County EMS Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

<u>NAME</u>

EMS DEPARTMENT

Micki Guy Patrick Mellon Travis Howe Jack Tims Laura Stebbins Ginelle Jones Brian LaFlure Regina Ladd Earl Mikoloski Eric Catalfamo Jamie Schrammel Margaret Haskell Kevin Fusco Chris Hawley Scott Stone Simon Gardner Doug Wildermuth Issachor Modert Peter LaGrasse Corey Ouellette **Bobby Boyle**

EMS Coordinator 1st Deputy Coordinator 2nd Deputy Coordinator 3rd Deputy Coordinator **Director of Emergency Preparedness** Director of Public Health Director of OES Bay Ridge EMS Department Bolton EMS Department **Empire EMS Department** Glens Falls EMS Department Hague EMS Department Johnsburg EMS Department Lake George EMS Department Luzerne EMS Department Minerva EMS Department North Queensbury EMS Department North Warren EMS Department Stony Creek EMS Department Warrensburg EMS Department West Glens Falls EMS Department