Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION No. 189 OF 2019

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS LEGGETT, GERAGHTY, SIMPSON, WILD, MAGOWAN, SOKOL, HOGAN, BRAYMER, DRISCOLL, MERLINO AND VACANT

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2019 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2019 and expire April 30, 2020, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

Chief John Harrington So. Queensbury Fire Department

Assistant Chief Bill Gourley Hague Fire Department

Chief Jeff Dailey West Glens Falls Fire Department

Chief Richard Jones Queensbury Central Fire Department

Chief Jamie Ellis Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department

Chief Robert Frevele Riverside Fire Company
Chief Scott Hayes Horicon Fire Department

Chief John Donohue North River Fire Department

Assistant Chief Butch LaGoy Bolton Landing Fire Department

Assistant Chief Pat Mellon Bay Ridge Fire Company

Chief Fred Comstock Garnet Lake Fire Department

Chief Daren Harvey Chestertown Fire Department