WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST 2023-2024

NAME	AGENCY
Chief John Harrington	So. Queensbury Fire Department
Chief Oliver Gourley	Hague Fire Department
Chief Tyson Converse	West Glens Falls Fire Department
Asst. Chief Jeff Dailey	West Glens Falls Fire Department
Chief Joseph Duprey	Queensbury Central Fire Department
Past Chief Scott Smith	Lake George Fire Department
Chief Scott Hayes	Horicon Fire Department
Asst. Chief Pat Mellon	Bay Ridge Fire Company
Chief Fred Comstock	Garnet Lake Fire Department
Chief Greg Novotarski	Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department
Chief John Donahue	North River Fire Company
Chief Daren Harvey	Chestertown Fire Department
CFC Ralph Bartlett	Fire Coordinator
DFC Theodore Little	1st Deputy Coordinator
Chief James Schrammel	Deputy Coordinator/HAZMAT
DFC Scott Combs	2nd Deputy Coordinator
DFC Charles Mellon, Jr	3rd Deputy Coordinator
John Tims	1 st Deputy EMS Coordinator
Derrick Helms	WCSO, Communications Supervisor
Evan Donegan	DEC/Rangers Liaison
Ann Marie Mason	Director, OES
Ashley Rivers	Deputy Director, OES