LEPC Members

Name Jurisdiction Represented Job Title
Mark Ahem NYS Police
Emergency Management
Dan Albert NYS OEM
Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Services
Special Projects Coordinator
Office of Counter Terrorism
Steve Allocco NYS DOT Region 1 EM/Assistant to Regional Director
Patricia Auer Warren CO. Director of Health Services
Harold Barber NYS Environmental Conservation Officer
Amy Bartlett Warren Co. Attorney
Patricia Belden Warren Co. PHN
Shaun Bertok NYS OEM Reg. Coord, Region 3
John Bowe Warren Co. Assistant Coordinator Education Center
Richard Bytner NYS Police Sergeant
Marie Capezzuti and/or Amy Baulsir Wash Co. PH-BT Coordinator
Richard Clothier LG School Director of Facilities, Lake George Centeral School District Buildings & Grounds
Scott Combs Warren Co. Deputy Fire Coordinator
Bob Condon The Post-Star City Editor
Joanne Conley Warren Co. Asst. Tourism Coord.
Kim Cook Open Door Samaritan's Purse President Member
Dave Dematteo NYSOEM
Mark DeSimone Warren Co. Mortician Regan & Denny Funeral Service
Mark Donahue CWI President/CEO
Tawn Driscoll Warren Co. Fiscal Manager Health Services
Facilitator: Dan Durkee Warren Co. Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
John Ellingsworth GFFD Assistant Chief
Rob Fitch NYSDOT Resident Engineer
Joyce Flower Irongate Family Practice LPN
Sara Frankenfeld Warren Co. GIS Coordinator
Anita Gabalski NYSDOH District Office Director
Kevin Geraghty Warren Co. Chairman, Board of Supervisors
Shannon Green-Finegan NYSOEM Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Services Regional Director
Region III Capital District Zone
John Greening CR Bard, Inc. EHS Coordinator
Matthew D. Gregory Ames Goldsmith Corp. Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
Jill Guillet Northern GI Endoscopy Center BS, RN, CGRN
Assistant Clinical Nurse Management
Micki Guy Warren Co. EMS Coordinator
Bruce Hersey Adirondack Emergency Community Chaplains (AECC) Coordinating Chaplain
Amy Hirsch Warren Co. Emergency Services Coordinator
Patty Hunt Wash. Co. Director
Nancy Huntington GF Hospital Director
Donald James American Red Cross (ARC)
Communications Lead and Emergency Services Liasion (ARC) / Emergency Coordinator(SKYWARN)
Ginelle Jones Warren Co. Asst. Dir. of Public Health
Bruce Jordan NYSOEM Regional Director
Region III - Northern Zone
Angelika Klapputh American Red Cross
Eastern NY Region
Disaster Program Manager
Regional Staff Support for
Disaster Health Services & Disaster Mental Health Services
Brian LaFlure Warren Co. Director/Fire Coordinator
Daniel Larson MD Warren Co. Medical Director
Richard Leach MD Warren Co. Medical Director for Infectious Disease
Sandy LeBarron and/or Sue Zarzycki Finch Paper Director of EHS&Security Occupational Health Mgr.
Jim Lieberum WC Soil & Water Conservation Coordinator
Anthony Lydon City of GF Chief, GFPD
Ann Marie Mason Queensbury School Safety Compliance/Asset Control Coordinator
Cheryl Murphy-Parant Warren Co. VOAD Coordinator
John Murphy National Grid
John O'Connor, DVM Warren Co. Veterinarian GF Animal Hospital
Anthony Palangi SUNY ADK Director of Facilities
Mike Palmer Queensbury Fire Marshall
Steve Paszko DEC Environmental Engineer I
Timothy Place BOCES Asst. Supt.
Annie Stewart Warren Co. RN, Public Health Liaison to Glens Falls Hospital
Brian Reichenbach Warren Co. Attorney
Jeff Quinn VA Office  
Edward Roosa American Red Cross Disaster Cycle Services, Disaster Program Manager
Christie Sabo Warren Co. Director of Office for Aging
Valerie Whisenant Warren Co. Asst. Dir. of Home Care
Keith Scherer Senator Little's representative
James Schrammel Warren Co Glens Falls Fire Dept HAZMAT Coordinator Chief
James Seeley Warren Co. Executive Director Education Center
Michael Shaw NYSDOH District Office Public Health Engineer II
Thomas Smith GF Hospital Pharmacist
Warren Snyder NWS
Laura Stebbins RN MSN GF Hospital Director of Emergency Preparedness
Patty Myhrberg
Nancy Parsons
Warren Co. Immunization Coordinator
Thomas Stewart FBI Special Agent, WMD Coordinator
John Story FBI WMD Intelligence Analyst
Steven Stockdale WC Sheriff's Office Lieutenant
Mark Sullivan BOCES Safety Specialist
Jeff Tennyson Warren Co. Superintendent
Stephen Traver WWARC. CEO
Evelyn Wood Warren Co. Town of Thurman, Supervisor Public Safety Committee, Chair
Bud York
Lt. Lee Corsones has been assigned to attend (11/2012)
Warren Co. Sheriff
Rob York Warren Co. Director Office of Community Services