Skip to Content

Warren County Board of Elections

Mary Beth Casey, Republican Commissioner

William A. Montfort, Democratic Commissioner

3rd Floor Human Services Building
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845

Our offices have moved to the Human Services building. The new building is located across from the Warren County DMV entrance, and the Board of Elections is located on the third floor.



Warren County Logo
Return to
Warren County