INVOICE BATCH CUT OFF & CHECK RELEASE DATES FOR 2018

Please submit your invoice batches to the Auditor's Office by 11:00 on the batch cutoff date.

Invoice Batch Cutoff Dates Checks will be released NO LATER than
Friday, December 29 (due to Monday holiday) Friday, January 12
Friday, January 12 (due to Monday holiday) Friday, January 26
Monday, January 29 Friday, February 9
Monday, February 12 (**3 weeks until next cutoff) Friday, February 23
Monday, March 5 Friday, March 16
Monday, March 19 Friday, March 30
Monday, April 2 Friday, April 13
Monday, April 16 Friday, April 27
Monday, April 30 Friday, May 11
Monday, May 14 (**3 weeks until next cutoff) Friday, May 25
Monday, June 4 Friday, June 15
Monday, June 18 Friday, June 29
Monday, July 2 Friday, July 13
Monday, July 16 (**3 weeks until next cutoff) Friday, July 27
Monday, August 6 Friday, August 17
Monday, August 20 Friday, August 31
Friday, August 31 (due to Monday holiday) Friday, September 14
Monday, September 17 Friday, September 28
Monday, October 1 Friday, October 12
Monday, October 15 (**3 weeks until next cutoff) Friday, October 26
Monday, November 5 Friday, November 16
Monday, November 19 Friday, November 30
Monday, December 3 Friday, December 14
Monday, December 17 Friday, December 28